A Few of my Favorite Things

Every once and awhile I like to talk about a few of my favorite things! So without further ado, here are a few things I’m currently obsessed with!

FitBit Challenges

I have a friend at work (fellow runner) who invites me to a Goal Day challenge or Work Week Hustle during the work week.  I love it!  It definitely encourages me to get up and move around some more.

I also love a lot of the data that my FitBit collects.  In addition to the steps it logs, I like monitoring my heart rate, sleep, etc.

Stitch Fix

I’ve been loving some of the things I’ve been getting recently from Stitch Fix. If you are interested in getting your very own Stitch Fix box, click here.*

Kendra Scott

My future sister-in-law got me hooked on Kendra Scott when she got me a necklace for Christmas.  I’ve since gone to a retail location and gotten to touch and try on so much of it!

untitled11

Dark Chocolate M&Ms

My one true vice.  Can’t seem to give em up!

The Real World

I love trash TV.  The Real World this season is in Vegas and I’m loving it.  I’ve even got my husband all into the drama.  Who doesn’t love when seven strangers are forced into a house together?!

Starbucks Caramel Iced Coffees

If you haven’t tried one…do it.  SO GOOD.

IMG_3885

May Designs Health and Fitness Journal

I love May Designs notebooks.  I have been using them for a few years now.  They are so cute and totally customizable.  When I decided to get serious about logging my food and workouts, I got this Health & Fitness Journal.  You can check out all of their cool stuff here.*  Make sure to follow them on instagram to hear about their awesome sales.

untitled

 Island Creamery

While all my trips up north to see my family haven’t been pleasant of late, they’ve afforded me the opportunity to go to Island Creamery on Chincoteague Island.  They are one of the best ice cream shops in the nation…no, seriously, they are: Best Ice Cream Parlors in America.

untitled

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Disclaimer: I am not getting paid to review any of these products.  They are all products and companies that I love and purchase with my own money.  Should any of them want to give me free stuff….I’d love it! 🙂

What are some of your favorite things right now?

2 thoughts on “A Few of my Favorite Things

  1. Did you know Island Creamery was voted the best Ice cream in VA? It was the number 1 spot! I love that place too. I can totally tell that is their cake batter flavor too.

    I need a new trashy TV show…I’m going to try and get into the real world again.

Leave a Reply

