Weekly Update – 3/14/16

Pretty boring week up until Shamrock.  I have had a long rest before Shamrock due to my knee contusion from my fall at work.  Hopefully that proves to be a good thing!

Monday

Got in a quick .50 miles in on the treadmill before yoga.  Yoga was ok.  Its still hard to kneel on my bad knee, as the bruise is deep and hurts!

Tuesday

I worked all the hours on Tuesday.  I didn’t finish work until 7:30, so no workout for me.  Its probably a good thing to rest up.

Wednesday

On Wednesday, the weather was amazing.  High of 84.  In March.  Michael and I went for a walk around a local neighborhood off the water.  I didn’t really keep track, but I think it was about 2 miles.

Thursday

No workout on Thursday.  I had a lot of errands to get done before Shamrock weekend!

Friday

Expo!  More to come!

Saturday

Shamrock 8k! More to come!

Sunday

Shamrock Half! More to come!

Pretty boring week…until Shamrock! Post coming tomorrow!

 

One thought on “Weekly Update – 3/14/16

Leave a Reply

