Gear Review: Qalo Rings

I don’t know about you, but I hate those stupid ads on Facebook.  They are either things you don’t need, or things you want but have no money for!  So when I saw an ad for Qalo rings, I was curious how much they cost.  Wedding rings to work out in? Must cost a ridiculous amount!

Wrong.  They are totally affordable at $16 a ring! But I’m getting ahead of myself!

Qalo rings (pronounced Kay-Lo) were created due to the inconvenience of wearing a traditional wedding band while participating in sports or an active lifestyle.  Ladies, I don’t know about you, but oftentimes, I opt to leave my diamonds at home for fear of damaging them while throwing around weights at the gym.  Runners – I can’t be alone in the fact that when I run, my fingers swell.  After I got engaged, I didn’t wear my rings to races.

However, marriage is very important to me, and I want people to know I’m taken! Qalo has solved that problem in creating silicone wedding rings!  What I love about them, is they aren’t just great for working out, but for people who can’t wear traditional rings for their job due to safety reasons.

I think this product is awesome.  I purchased one for myself a few weeks ago.  I usually wear my diamond rings for yoga and the like, so I haven’t had much occasion to wear it.  I wore it one day while doing yard work…and it didn’t disappoint!

IMG_3576

They even come in teal!!!!

Have you heard of Qalo rings before? Would you ever try them? Do you wear your wedding ring when you work out?

Leave a Reply

