Good things come in Fours…

I stole this from Salt, cause she’s awesome and tagged EVERYONE.  I love these kinds of quizzes/survey things.  Reminds me of MySpace.  🙂

4 NAMES THAT PEOPLE CALL ME:

1) Lauren – cause that’s my name.
2) Lew or Lu Lu – since my initials are LEW
3) Hoebag ….thanks, brother. For the record, I am not and have never been a hoebag. I call him Jerkface.
4) My Love – awwww my fiance is so cute.

4 JOBS I’VE HAD:

1) Lifeguard
2) Accounting Intern
3) Business Analyst
4) Application Administrator

4 MOVIES I’VE WATCHED MORE THAN ONCE:

1) The Princess Bride
2) Pride and Prejudice
3) Wall-E
4) Hitch

 

4 BOOKS I’D RECOMMEND:

1) The Hunger Games series
2) The Host
3)  The Ragamuffin Gospel
4) The Meaning of Marriage

4 PLACES I’VE LIVED:

1) Puerto Rico
2) Guantanamo Bay, Cuba (before it was a prison)
3) Orlando, FL
4) Richmond, VA

4 PLACES I’VE BEEN:

1) Key West, FL (CANNOT wait to go back)
2) The Bahamas
3) San Diego, CA
4) Puerto Rico

4 PLACES I’D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW:

1) Key West
2) Key West
3) Key West
4) Key West

4 THINGS I DON’T EAT:

1) Zucchini
2) Sushi
3) Pineapple – I’m allergic and I’m so sad…
4)  Spinach – I got food poisoning from it once and I still can’t eat it.  I LOVE it though.

It probably would be easier to say the things that I do eat…

4 OF MY FAVORITE FOODS:

1) Chocolate
2) Mac N Cheese
3) Pretzels
4) Carrots

I’d like to point out that I do like healthy food, I promise.  But you ask me what my favorite foods are, and you are gonna get all the wonderfully delicious things that are horrible for you.

4 TV SHOWS I’VE WATCHED:

1) Dexter
2) One Tree Hill
3) Walking Dead
4) Big Bang Theory

4 THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS YEAR:

1) Getting married!!!!!!!
2) Going to Key West for our honeymoon!
3) Being done with wedding planning…
4) My sister having her baby boy!

4 THINGS I’M ALWAYS SAYING:

1) “That’s not my job.”  (I’m not just being lazy, I promise, I just have to set boundaries!)
2) “I love you, my love.” – I know, we are annoyingly obnoxiously cute.
3) “I need introvert time.”
4) “I can’t, I have to workout.”

I’d love to see your responses and get to know you better! Feel free to do it yourself or post some of you interesting answers in the comments!

6 thoughts on “Good things come in Fours…

  1. You have the best kinds of things to look forward to this year! Hooray for weddings and honeymoons! ❤ I hate when something you love to eat makes you sick. I've had a couple foods ruined for me that way. 😦

    • This year is an exciting one! Hooray! I hate getting sick because of food. It makes it so hard to eat it again. I will eat spinach if its “hidden” in things, but I won’t just eat a spinach salad 😦

Leave a Reply

