Sound off!

I’ve been in a bit of a writer’s block recently.  Mostly because I haven’t been running, and I started this as a running blog, so I feel like I have nothing to say.  While this blog is mostly for me to record my journey in life and health, I very much appreciate my (few but dedicated!) readers.  I want to make sure that I’m putting out content that is interesting to you in between the writing I do for myself.

And now is my shameless plug to take my poll and let me know what you’d like to see!

Feel free to comment below – I’d love to hear your thoughts!

How do you decide what to write? How much of your writing is for yourself?

4 thoughts on “Sound off!

  1. You already post the workout stuff soooooo a little more running and nutrition with a touch of everyday life sprinkled in there lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

