Trying on Wedding Dresses!

I’m finally going shopping for my wedding dress on Saturday! (tomorrow)

shopping-for-your-Wedding-Dress-front-or-back-cover-as-well1-e1369442314662

I’m being cautiously optimistic about finding “the dress” on my first trip – but how COOL would it be if I did!  I’m going to have an interesting mix of people there with me: my mom, my future mother-in-law, my stepmom and Julee (long-time friend and bridesmaid).

I’m going to a lovely little couture shop – so I’m hoping to get a more personalized experience.

Any tips for my shopping experience? Is there anything you wish you had done/hadn’t done?

3 thoughts on “Trying on Wedding Dresses!

  1. I hope you found something great. My advice: people will come & go and be happy for you. But on the day, what made all the difference for me is that I felt like a princess. I was floating all day long and the dress made the difference. Hope you find one that’s just perfect!

Leave a Reply

